Warning!
This copy of Website Builder is licensed for another domain!

Was it working good before? If you just parked an additional domain to this website,
maybe this is the problem - please go to website builder again and update your license with the new domain
- or contact your website builder provider

Guest's Review » WARMEST GREETING FROM NEW LINTAS VIEW HOTEL- SOFT OPENING PROMOTION
1 2 3

Lintas View Hotel

Find your comfort here! Stay luxury in the heart of Kota Kinabalu.

Check Rates

Guest's Review

Guest's Review

34414 wrote:
Thursday, April 30, 2015, 03:52
not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up! I'll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back down the road. Many thanks
Yp soon wrote:
Wednesday, July 24, 2013, 23:38
I can only says "a3star hotel with 5star room n d best part is i pay 2star rate"
TYR PAN wrote:
Saturday, December 22, 2012, 23:14
Room was nice since it is new. Frontdesk staffs are friendly and helpful. Only one thing I am happy is the wifi, most of times I could not to connect to internet, hence I could not check email and etc!!! Managment should seriously considering upgrade and fix the problem as soon as possible..
Jane wrote:
Thursday, December 13, 2012, 01:15
Room is nice since it is new,but not so clean. Reception and housekeeping staff are not professional, attitude problem when we ask about hotel facilities and their general knowledge about the town.....
Choong CK wrote:
Monday, October 29, 2012, 21:31
Room was nice, frontdesk was friendly and helpful, common areas, e.g. lift, lobby, etc were clean. Only complain is that the wifi was very weak - only 1.0Mb. Should seriously consider upgrading the wifi.
Tiey Niff wrote:
Tuesday, October 9, 2012, 19:18
Very hospitable when making the booking via phone call... :)
Nyuk ling ma wrote:
Sunday, October 7, 2012, 23:18
The room looks like 5 stars rather than 3. I have been paying almost triple the price for the same quality room at other places. It is very near to airport and the Staffs are friendly and i have nothing to complain really. I will definitely come back if i have to travel to sabah again and highly recommend to my friends.
Fedrick wrote:
Saturday, September 15, 2012, 14:28
Everything is good
Encik Rosdin wrote:
Saturday, September 15, 2012, 14:27
All is perfect, just about "10"
Wong Chau Phin wrote:
Saturday, September 15, 2012, 14:26
Frontdesk receptionist was friendly and helpful
Nicklaus Chung wrote:
Saturday, September 15, 2012, 13:55
It is perfect , the room was really nice. There is nothing to say/compare. It looks like 5 star hotel when you first enter the room.
(*) Required fields
 
Copyright © 2012 Lintas View Hotel | Hotel Software & Web Design   by Ang Systems